parishes in SA province 1B

ZONE 2
Gauteng Area 3 – Open Heavens Assembly – PROVINCIAL HEADQUARTERS
1Open Heavens Assembly – Province/Zonal/Area HQPastor B. Olalekan MartinsMartinsben@hotmail.com +27 83 283 76971364 Albartina Sisulu Road, Opposite Betrams Spar, Troyeville, Johannesburg.
2Tabernacle of PraiseAP Femi Fasemore olufemifasemore@yahoo.co.uk +27 72 101 064076 Waterval Street Newlands
3House of JoyAP Badmus Bamisile oladipo67@yahoo.co.uk +27 83 940 46022555/12 Mcdonald Street, Off Hamilton Street. Ext 19 Naturena 2095.
4Oasis ParishDcn Wale Aderonmubelovedjohna569@gmail.com +27 74 357 58938 Augusta Road, Regent Park, Rosettenville, Johannesburg
5Cornerstone AssemblyDcn Israel Kolushade taiwostar@gmail.com +27 78 023 808380 President Street, Germiston, Johannesburg.
Gauteng Area 4 – Chapel of Prayer
1Chapel of Prayer, VereenigingPastor Femi Odewalepstrfemi@gmail.com +27 71 002 6400 16, Botha Street, Cnr Botha and Kruger Street, Vereeniging
2Shekinah Model Parish, VanderbijilparkAP Paul Osikwemhee Osikwemhee@yahoo.com +27 71 586 090450 Attie Fourie Street, Vanderbijilpark
3God is Love, EvanderDcn John Mofeyisiro Jonnymoff2003@yahoo.com +27 74 539 8439Bramfisher Street, Near Engine Garage Evander.
Gauteng Area 7 – Unity Model Parish
1Unity Model Parish – Area HQPastor Matthew Adekoyaadekoya_m@yahoo.co.uk +27 84 819 086144 St John Street, Houghton, Johannesburg
2Celebration Centre ParishAP Omotayo OloladeTayolade47@yahoo.com +27 73 409 5612#1, Lancaster Str. Cnr. Perth Street. Auckland Park, Opp. UJ, Kingsway Camp. Johannesburg.
3Overcomers Parish Deacon Leonard Ikediashi leonardikediashi@gmail.com +27 73 381 5163Brixton Primary School, Symon & Barns, Brixton, Johannesburg
NORTH WEST
North West 1- Brits
1Sunrise – Area HQAP Sophie Masilorembymasilo@gmail.com277265989905022 Legalaopeng, Bapong
2TrinityAP Emmanuel Phirialinafephiri78@gmail.com27825107404Majakaneng Village
3ElimAP  E  Lekalakalalakes.el@gmail.com27782679180203 Masenkeng, Oukasie
4Kings ChapelDcns L Kgwadirembymasilo@gmail.com27827341997Noord Rustenburg
North West 2 – Mafikeng
1Recharge Chapel – Zonal And Area HQPst Akpovire Oduaranakpovire.oduaran@nwu.ac.za27710212784Mosiane View, Mafikeng
2Pentecost AssemblyPst Mogoeng Mogoeng mogoeng@concort.org.za27764125888Plot 10041, Top Village, Mafikeng
3Comforters PlaceDcns Anna Mogoeng amogoeng@gmail.com27836304495Signal Hill, Mafikeng
4Fountain Of LifeDcns Ajilogba, Caroline Fadekecarolfad@yahoo.com27743504881Mpayane Compound, Off Zobo Road, Opp Megacity, Dibate, Mafikeng
5God’s Heritage ArenaDcns Olubukola Oluranti Babalolaolubukola_babalola@yahoo.com27786551839Opposite KB Mopyane House, Moshawane
6Solid Rock ParishBrother (Dr.) N. Katotola  katotola1@gmail.com27710212784Tsetse, Mafikeng
LIMPOPO
Limpopo Area
1Limpopo Area 1 Headquaters, Trinity Parish – Area HqPastor Peter Adesoye  Adesoyepet@Yahoo.Com2781065827056 Dorp Street, Polokwane
2Mercy Seat ParishAP Adedoja Lekan  Lekandavid@Yahoo.Com27832706292Yellow Stone Lodge, Polokwane
3Throne of Grace ParishBrother Imokheme Peter Petaimoks@Yahoo.Co.Uk2771753811722 Nelson Mandela Drive, Mokopane
4Jesus House Of Glory ParishAP Omolajaye Lanre  Omolajayelanre@Yahoo.Com2773661272860 Morone Street, Limosa Building, Burgersfort
5Jesus House of Favour ParishDeacon Ogundimu Emmanuel Segunbolly@Gmail.Com27611219085Vodacom Stand, Shayadimma, Thohoyandou
6Solution CenterPastor Sowunmi DavidPsowunmi@Yahoo.Com27739506631Extension 1, Naboomspruit
7Fountain of Life AssemblyAP Obijole Muyiwa     Objid21@Gmail.Com27833119783Block G, Makwarela Extension
8Comfoter Parish PhalaborwaBrother Eric AgyekumeAgyekumdavid37@Gmail.Com2776966884810366 Calvin Ngobeni Street Namagkale, Mega Bus Stop Phalaborwa
9Sunrise Parish  Burgersfort 2Brother Milton Mampuru     Mampuru@Raripane.Com277284415117870 Segorong Praktiseer, Burgersfort, 1150
10City of David ParishBrother Pilusa Joel              Joelpilusaxxz@Gmail.Com27737636048Stand No.742 Tikiline Village, Lenyenye, Tzaneen
OTHERS
SOUTH AFRICA PROVINCE 1A
Gauteng Area 1 – Dominion Area 
1Dominion Chapel – National/Zonal/Area HQPastor Lanre Akereleyemlan@mweb.co.za  +27 824762198118 Annie/Gartrude St. Fontainebleu, Randburg
2Rose of SharonPastor ‘Yimika Oluwadare.         yimika.oluwadare@standardbank.co.za +27 722007520 25A Wessels Rd Rivonia Sandton.
3Victory AssemblyAssist. Pastor J Onijohnsonademolaoni@gmail.com  +27743278028 or 0769787480208, Corlett Drive Bramley Johannesburg
4Life GatePastor Obayomi Ogunkeye obayomi29@yahoo.com27614706168Cosmos City
5Solution CenterDcn Anthony Balogun Anthony_Balogun@yahoo.com27820650494Devon Valley Shopping Center, Cnr 9th Ave & Rugby Street, Fairland, JHB
6Kings Parish Orange FarmPastor Akin Azanorakin_toyin@yahoo.com27761496110Orange Farm
7Light House – AlexDeacon Bayo Okeowo rccg.alex@yahoo.com277317588701st Street Cr 3rd St Alex.Malboro Johannes
8Olive TreeAsst Pastor Allen Meyerallenmeyer@hotmail.com 27823586223102 Maria Street Fonteinblue Randburg
Gauteng Area 2 – Glory Tabernacle
1Glory Tabernacle – Area HQPastor Isiaka .A. Aderibigbeia.aderibigbe@gmail.com 2783315576749 van Riebeck Avenue, Edenvale
2Rehoboth ParishA/P Jide Kolabanjojkolabanjo@yahoo.com2783483069337 Stanhope Road, Malvern Eastm, Johannesburg
3Dominion ParishNwosu Olufunkeolufunkeafua70@gmail.com276330560733rd Floor, Suite B, NBS Building. 4 Voortrekker Road. Kempton Park 
Gauteng Area 5 – Mount Zion
1Mount Zion Parish, Pretoria – Area HQPastor Mbajiorgu Felixejifun@gmail.com27822005189165 Bloed Street, Pretoria (Central)
2Victory chapel BelabelaDcns Odeniyi Stellaodeniyistella@gmail.com277478404447957, Extension 6, Blelabela
3House of Liberty Parish, Centurion A/P Ike Humphrey humphreyfield@yahoo.com27732131286275,Chris Hougaard st,Wierder park,Centurion.
4Jesus House of all Nations ParishA/P Augustine Ayo  augustineayo@gmail.com27839926629297, Lynnwood Rd,Menlopark,0081.
5Freedom Parish, PretoriaDcn.Ogunlaja S.A  laketec2@yahoo.com27839972838227, Maltzani Str.Pta West
6House of New Things, Mamalodi Parish, PretoriaSekele Daniel sekeled@yahoo.com2776359112938110 Extension 18,Mamelodi East 0122 Pta
7House of Worship Parish, Soshanguve Williams Ledwaba  ledwabawilliam6@gmail.co.za277698765591299, PP2. Soshanguve. 0152
Gauteng Area 6 – Ambassadors
1The Ambassadors – Area HQPastor Tunde Obokhaidcstunde@yahoo.com27769553342110 Main Street/Hilltop Rd, Bordeaux South Randburg. 2194
2Hope of GloryA/P Sola Dada jsoladada@yahoo.co.uk27847746371Unit 13 Gallager Business Park, 6767 Gallagher Ave, Halfway House Midrand
3Royal Ambassadors BethlehemDcn Sammy Brown sammyjbrown@yahoo.com27724566988807 De Villiers Street Bihlokong, Bethlehem
4Jesus AmbassadorsA/P Folake Adejuyigbefolakemiade@gmail.com27726465910102 11TH AVENUE KEW
5Christ AmbassadorsA/P Leke JohnsonLekej@yahoo.com2778212874547 Van Reibeck Street Alberton
Back to top